To blog or not to blog…that is the question

So here we go! 
I’ve been debating whether to write a blog of sometime now. Having read numerous blogs, online forums, magazines and watched countless vlogs, I thought I would give it a go. 

As my name would suggest I am a complete bike nut. If I’m not riding a motorbike, I’m reading about them, watching them, cleaning them or saving for my next European trip. 

So it may be no surprise to find out this blog will be about motorbikes. 

I am mainly into sportsbikes, whether it is Road Racing like the Isle for Man TT or the North West 200 or track riding like BSB, WSB or Moto GP.

I hope it may interest people but if not then at least I have enjoyed writing it!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑